Partners

VTB 24 is one of the largest participants of the Russian banking services market. We are a part of VTB's international financial group and specialize in servicing individuals, individual entrepreneurs and small businesses.+more


  Limited Liability Company The non-bank credit organization Rapida ("Rapida" Ltd) is one of the oldest payment systems in the country: the company has been successfully operating in the instant payment market since 2001. In 2015, OOO NPO Rapida joined the QIWI Group (NASDAQ: QIWI). RPO "Rapida" is the operator of the CONTACT payment system - №33 in the register of payment system operators of the Bank of Russia.+more
SNCO "Payment Center" (LLC) is the operator and settlement center of the payment system "Zolotaya Korona", and also performs the functions of the interbank settlement center of the Federal system "City".+more
Novikombank is 35th in the rating of the largest Russian banks by assets (Interfax-100 rating) and is a participant in the deposit insurance system. As of January 1, 2016, the Bank's assets are 274.6 billion rubles, own funds (capital) - 41.6 billion rubles. At the same time, a stable balance sheet structure, high profitability indicators, good asset quality allow Novikombank to remain one of the most stable and reliable Russian banks.+more
UNISTRIM occupies up to 60% of the market in individual CIS countries and has an extensive network of points around the world. UNISTRIM is the general sponsor and co-founder of IAMTN (International Association of Money Transfers Networks).+more
 
Read 2782 times Last modified on Tuesday, 20 March 2018 09:31
More in this category: « BANK ONLINE / BANK-CLIENT

Have questions? We are happy to help you!

Callback form

Provide us with your phone number

Callback form

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Contact us

We are always on connection!

 +7 (840) 226-52-85
 +7 (940) 733-76-76
 +7 (840) 226-35-45
info@sukhumbank.com

Наши Партнеры

ВТБ 24 (ПАО) — один из крупнейших участников российского рынка банковских услуг. Мы входим в международную финансовую группу ВТБ и специализируемся на обслуживании физических лиц, индивидуальных предпринимателей и предприятий малого бизнеса. +узнать больше
  Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Небанковская кредитная организация «Рапида» («Rapida» Ltd) является одной из старейших платежных систем страны: компания успешно работает на рынке моментальных платежей с 2001 года. В 2015 году ООО НКО «Рапида» вошла в Группу QIWI (NASDAQ: QIWI). НКО «Рапида» является оператором платежной системы CONTACT – №33 в реестре операторов платежных систем Банка России. +узнать больше
РНКО «Платежный Центр» (ООО) является оператором и расчетным центром платежной системы «Золотая Корона», а также выполняет функции межбанковского расчетного центра Федеральной системы «Город». +узнать больше
Новикомбанк занимает 35 место в рейтинге крупнейших российских банков по объему активов (рейтинг «Интерфакс-100») и является участником системы страхования вкладов. По состоянию на 01 января 2016 года активы Банка составляют 274,6 млрд руб., собственные средства (капитал) — 41,6 млрд руб. При этом устойчивая структура баланса, высокие показатели рентабельности, хорошее качество активов позволяют Новикомбанку оставаться одним из наиболее стабильных и надежных российских банков. +узнать больше
 ЮНИСТРИМ занимает до 60% рынка в отдельно взятых странах СНГ и имеет разветвленную сеть пунктов по всему миру. ЮНИСТРИМ является генеральным спонсором и одним из основателей IAMTN (International Association of Money Transfers Networks). +узнать больше
 
Прочитано 1591 раз Последнее изменение Среда, 23 ноября 2016 07:36
Другие материалы в этой категории: « Банк On-line/ Банк-Клиент

Есть Вопросы? Мы рады помочь Вам!

Заказ обратного звонка

В настоящее время наш рабочий день закончен. Оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним в удобное для вас время!

Заказ обратного звонка

Ваш заявка принята. Ожидайте звонка.

Свяжитесь с нами

Мы всегда на связи!

 +7 (840) 226-52-85
 +7 (940) 733-76-76
 +7 (840) 226-35-45
info@sukhumbank.com